

Triple Crown Award 2017-2018

Sean Burke	Football Cheering Football Soccer	Wrestling	Track
Julia DiBenedetto		Indoor Track	Track
David Estevez		Basketball	Baseball
Emma Gallagher		Indoor Track	Track
Katelyn Gillies	Soccer	Basketball	Track
Kelly Goria	Field Hockey	Swimming	Softball
Shannon Goria	Cross Country	Indoor Track	Track
Hailey Grupenhof	Field Hockey	Basketball	Softball
Mary Lombardi	Cross Country	Swimming	Track
Julie McGovern	Soccer	Basketball	Golf
Michael Nobile	Football	Indoor Track	Track
Connor Olski	Cross Country	Swimming	Track
Sofia Poznansky	Volleyball	Indoor Track	Track
Laura Rizik	Cheering	Indoor Track	Track
Michael Rizik	Football	Indoor Track	Track
Eve Schoenberg	Cross Country	Indoor Track	Track
Ryan Scully	Cross Country	Indoor Track	Track
John Wapelhorst	Soccer	Basketball	Lacrosse
Gary Wilhelm	Cross Country	Indoor Track	Track
Kyle Ziegler	Football	Indoor Track	Track